Diego S. Segalini ’02
Kat Espiritu-Philson ’01
Secretary & Club Historian
Jane Bender ’67
Dan Leslie ’01
Programming Committee Co-Chairs
Stephanie A. Goldberg ’14
Danielle Scher ’03
Communications Chair
Eric Estes ’11
Career Networking Liaison
Elias J. Stein ’12
Admissions Chair
Jane Bender ’67
Social Media Coordinator
Stephanie A. Goldberg ’14
Young Alumnae/i Liaison
Lindsey Sample ’20
Operations Chair
Sabrina Stacks ’20
Board Members-at-Large
Ramy Abbady ’16
Audrey Aller '17
Tamiko Amaker ’90

We welcome your questions and comments!

Please note that the Club does not have a physical meeting space or mailing address.